Sunset Place Fabulous Villas to Rent Near Disney

Disney Villa Holidays - Luxury Villas Direct

Guest Reviews
Placeholder Picture
Post review

We strive to improve service and welcome guest comments about experience of our rental villas. If you have stayed in one of our rental villas near Disney and would like to send us private feedback click the post feedback button to the right - we appreciate your thoughts "warts 'n all".

Placeholder Picture
Post feedback

We hope you have enjoyed your stay and if so, we would really appreciate you leaving a review of our villa and service, for future prospective guests to see - click the post review button to the right and your review will be published on this website with the reviews below.

Please note that content is checked before being published, so do not submit advertizing material etc.


Villa Rating star rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellent Service star rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellent Would return - yes [ IP 84.13.198.207 TStamp 2016-11-15 13:08:24 ]

Comments from guest Trevor Herron - contact details held for proof of authenticity

Recently stayed in October we had a great time the villa was excellent and well presented. Every thing we needed was there.Two very minor problems were resolved within two hours by a very efficient management company. We would certainly use this villa again The Rea/Burtney/Herron families


Villa Rating star rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellent Service star rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellent Would return - yes [ IP 74.136.113.219 TStamp 2015-07-06 10:10:01 ]

Comments from guest Linda - contact details held for proof of authenticity

We had a great time. There were 14 of us and we enjoyed every minute. The pool safety net was great little ones could not get it open. Wonderful stay.


Villa Rating star rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellent Service star rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellent Would return - YES [ IP 86.159.185.111 TStamp 2014-03-27 00:00:00 ]

Comments from guest Nadine Bonhomme - contact details held for proof of authenticity

OMG this review is way overdue... We were 4 and stayed at this house for a week and let me say that we were absolutely pleased with our stay! The house was clean, gorgeous and as showed in pictures. When needed we called Sonya the manager who immediately responded and fixed. Thank you Sonya!! Everybody loved the beds and the pool was amazing! It was my first time in Orlando and I surely will be back, hopefully in this same house!


Villa Rating star rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellent Service star rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellent Would return - YES [ IP IP 195.93.21.71 TStamp 2013-11-19 00:00:00 ]

Comments from guest Warren Gannaway - contact details held for proof of authenticity

Our third consecutive stay...everything as expected...perfect. Already planning our 2014 trip back to Florida and our 4th stay at Sunset Place...


Villa Rating star rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellent Service star rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellent Would return - YES [ IP 92.236.194.20 TStamp 2013-09-28 00:00:00 ]

Comments from guest Tim Brown - contact details held for proof of authenticity

Sunset Place was exactly like the photographs advertising it. A truly beautiful villa for our family vacation in July 2013. The whole procedure from booking through to departure was very well managed even with contact from the management company whilst at the Villa to check all was well. The villa was spacious well equipped and the perfect place for myself my wife 2 20 year olds and 3 late teens. We enjoyed time around the pool relaxing on days where we weren\'t in the Orlando parks and enjoyed the use of the games room too. My wife and I celebrated our 25th WEdding Anniversary by Renewing our Wedding Vows on the poolside one evening , it was a perfect setting at sunset , at Sunset Place!! To summarise this was outstanding accommodation the standard of a 5 star hotel where everyone had their own space and at a fraction for the cost. We would highly recommend this Villa and hope to be able to return ourselves in the future..Thank you.


Villa Rating star rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellent Service star rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellent Would return - yes [ IP 86.184.89.75 TStamp 2013-04-27 16:17:26 ]

Comments from guest Susan Fattorusso-Lindner - contact details held for proof of authenticity

Beautiful and Inviting, March 18, 2013 By Susan Fattorusso-Lindner (Shohola, Pennsylvania) This home was just as beautiful as the pictures. My family and I enjoyed th comfort and luxury of this home. It was clean and very inviting. We had an excellant time. I have already reccommended it to many of our friends who will be contacting the owners to rent it for next year!


Villa Rating star rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellent Service star rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellent Would return - yes [ IP 195.93.21.73 TStamp 2012-11-19 08:45:10 ]

Comments from guest Warren Gannaway - contact details held for proof of authenticity

Directions---Excellent
Location---Excellent
Expectations---Excellent
Management---Excellent
Overall---Excellent
Clean---Yes
VisitAgain---Yes
Recomend---Yes
The villa was perfect...again...in fact it was better because the increased number of TV channels now includes the Golf Channel! Possibly include a welcome pack to include washing up liquid, dishwasher tablets, milk, sugar etc... We are already planning our 7th trip to Florida next year and our third consecutive stay at Sunset Place Aviana. Warren Gannaway


Villa Rating star rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellent Service star rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellent Would return - yes [ IP 85.234.75.49 TStamp 2012-09-07 10:23:03 ]

Comments from guest Phil Surtees - contact details held for proof of authenticity

Very nice villa. Peter was great to deal with. The arrival pack detailed everything we needed to know. The kitchen is well equipped, and we found the villa very clean and spacious. Would definitely recommend the villa. Great location to access all the Orlando theme parks A jacuzzi would have been ideal!


Villa Rating star rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellent Service star rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellent Would return - yes [ IP 75.207.201.28 TStamp 2012-08-10 16:26:53 ]

Comments from guest clarence griffin - contact details held for proof of authenticity

excellent location, just minuets from theme parks made it very convenient.


Villa Rating star rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellent Service star rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellent Would return - yes [ IP 98.82.44.179 TStamp 2012-07-25 21:28:49 ]

Comments from guest Mendoza - contact details held for proof of authenticity

Very nice contemporary villa. Peter is very easy to deal with and responds promptly to all my e-mails. The arrival packet easily guides you how to get in the subdivision and the villa. The kitchen is well equipped as promised. If your vacation is summer time, you don't need heated pool. The pool water is excellent at night even 5am in the morning. Will definitely recommend the villa.


Villa Rating star rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellent Service star rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellent Would return - yes [ IP 82.244.151.103 TStamp 2012-03-04 16:37:46 ]

Comments from guest Christine LEONG - contact details held for proof of authenticity

We stayed in Aviana from Feb 23 to March 3 2012 and enjoyed every minute of our stay. House was beautiful (modern and comfortable furniture that distinguishes this house from the usual "Floridian look" of other villas) , quiet and with lots of space for our two families (4 adults + 5 children, age 10 to 15). The pool was facing a wooded area, and the closest villas were not that close. We therfore had a lot of privacy, which is a luxury in a gated community where houses are generally close one to each other. The kitchen was very functionnal and had modern and handy appliances. Very easy to get to all Orlando theme parks, convenience store about 5 to 10 minutes away. Owners and management company agreable, professionnal and very helpful. Definitely recommend this place and will come back if we can.


Villa Rating star rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellent Service star rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellent Would return - yes [ IP 195.93.21.71 TStamp 2011-11-21 20:35:28 ]

Comments from guest Warren Gannaway - contact details held for proof of authenticity

We were very impressed with the villa, great location for our trip and very comfortable. Six golfers returned to this beautiful villa each night...the pool table saw plenty of action...with the addition of The Golf Channel on the TV it would be paradise! If we are six again next year, we hope to return...for another marvellous stay...Thank you very much.


Villa Rating star rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellent Service star rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellent Would return - yes [ IP 86.159.228.33 TStamp 2011-07-25 09:24:22 ]

Comments from guest Duncan - contact details held for proof of authenticity

We really enjoyed our stay. The villa was clean and tidy, the kitchen was well equipped for us to cook when we were there. The bed linen and towels were of a good standard which is important to me. There's always something .... a jacuzzi would have been the icing!


Villa Rating star rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellent Service star rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellent Would return - yes [ IP 92.104.176.53 TStamp 2011-07-17 14:16:52 ]

Comments from guest Collette - contact details held for proof of authenticity

We had a lovely holiday staying at the Sunset Place Villa. The kids loved the pool and it was located close enough to all the parks as well as other activities. The house was clean and in good condition, although the beds weren't quite the standard we had hoped for and the pans needed to be replaced. All in all, we had a great time though!


Villa Rating star rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellent Service star rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellent Would return - yes [ IP 84.92.86.41 TStamp 2011-07-14 10:02:54 ]

Comments from guest Sara Le Conte - contact details held for proof of authenticity

Spent 2 weeks at the Four Seasons Villa with 7 friends - it was such a fantastic villa, suitable for familes or a group friends. Brilliant facilities and when we walked in it was one of those rare moments when it looked even better then the pictures! We had a truly wonderful stay and I will definitely be back in a few years time to repeat my stay. If you are looking for a bit of luxury and a good price in a fantastic location this is the one for you!


Villa Rating star rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellent Service star rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellent Would return - yes [ IP 82.118.105.138 TStamp 2011-07-14 07:27:48 ]

Comments from guest Barry Germany - contact details held for proof of authenticity

The Villa in which our family stayed was fantastic. I would certainly visit again


Villa Rating star rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellent Service star rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellent Would return - yes [ IP 86.161.102.150 TStamp 2011-07-13 19:54:39 ]

Comments from guest Lorna Ormiston - contact details held for proof of authenticity

Fantastic accomodation in a great location. Everything was well maintained and the small problem we had with the air condition was sorted v. quickly - no hassle at all. We loved the pool :-) and spent many an evening cooling down there after a hectic day. Really handy for all the parks, local restaurants and supermarkets....Walmart was our first stop on the way. We're now planning Florida 2012 and I'm sure we'll be regular visitors from now on....Thanks Peter!


Villa Rating star rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellent Service star rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellent Would return - yes [ IP 86.132.182.75 TStamp 2011-07-08 13:37:21 ]

Comments from guest Heather Costello - contact details held for proof of authenticity

Dear Peter just to say thank you for a great place to stay. It was really lovely and we would gladly recommend you to friends. I am sorry for the plethora of emails before we went! The villa was really well located for easy access to parks, really well stocked and very clean. If I had to "nit pick" it would only be that on some evenings we would have prefered to have been able to adjust the Ac a little more. However, this was a minor point in the whole scale of things. Kind regards Heather Heather Jasper


Villa Rating star rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellent Service star rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellentstar rating 1=poor 5=excellent Would return - yes [ IP 76.162.254.118 TStamp 2010-07-17 14:37:52 ]

Comments from guest Robert McCabe - contact details held for proof of authenticity

Anniversary Spectacular Fantastic accommodation and location ideal for theme parks and sight seeing. But at the time of the trip the comlex was not completed, but should be excellent when completed